Skip to main content
'''Supersuckers''' are an United States|American Rock music|rock band. Following the relative success of their 1997 foray into country music with the release of ''Must've Been High'', they have also been known to play country shows under various names, including, of course, the Supersuckers. As of July 2012, the members are Eddie Spaghetti on bass guitar and lead vocals, "Metal" Marty Chandler and Dan "Thunder" Bolton on guitars, and Christopher "Chango" Von Streicher on drums.
Alias| origin = Tucson, Arizona|Tucson, Arizona, United States
GenreGarage rock, rock and roll, cowpunk, southern rock
Years active1988–present
LabelSub Pop, Mid-Fi
Associated actsThe Didjits, The Black Supersuckers, The Junkyard Dogs
Website[ Official band site]
share Share
favorite Favorite
up-solid down-solid